ANFAHRT & ANSPRECHPARTNER

Standorte

Standorte Ötztal-Bahnhof

Standort Kufstein

Post- und Rechnungsadresse
Gewerbestraße 2a
A-6430 Ötztal-Bahnhof

Gewerbestrasse 4
A-6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Salurner Straße 48
A-6330 Kufstein

tiqu_oetztal
Tiqu_Labor
tiqu_kufstein

Standorte

Standorte Ötztal-Bahnhof

Post- und Rechnungsadresse
Gewerbestraße 2a
A-6430 Ötztal-Bahnhof

tiqu_oetztal

Gewerbestrasse 4
A-6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Tiqu_Labor

Standort Kufstein

Salurner Straße 48
A-6330 Kufstein

tiqu_kufstein

Fragen an die Führung?

Dietmar-Thomaseth-tiqu-2

Dietmar Thomaseth

Geschäftsführer

+43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@tiqu.at

andreas-hoepperger-laborleitung-tiqu

Andreas Höpperger

Laborleiter

Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen?

Jasmin Ebner

Jasmin Ebner

+43 699 1209 1021
jasmin.ebner@tiqu.at

So erreichen Sie uns.

Mathias Bischof

Mathias Bischof

+43 699 1209 1030
mathias.bischof@tiqu.at

Marco Donnemiller

Marco Donnemiller

+43 699 1209 1002
marco.donnemiller@tiqu.at

Jasmin Ebner

Jasmin Ebner

+43 699 1209 1021
jasmin.ebner@tiqu.at

Christian Erhart

Christian Erhart

+43 699 1209 1029
christian.erhart@tiqu.at

anna-estermann-tiqu

Anna Estermann

derzeit Karenz

markus-grimm-tiqu

Markus Grimm

+43 699 1209 1021
markus.grimm@tiqu.at

Anja Gutmann

Anja Gutmann

+43 699 1209 1021
anja.gutmann@tiqu.at

jasmin-handl-tiqu

Jasmin Handl

+43 699 1209 1027
jasmin.handl@tiqu.at

andreas-hoepperger-laborleitung-tiqu

Andreas Höpperger

Sebastian Hüpfl

Sebastian Hüpfl

+43 699 1209 1022
sebastian.huepfl@tiqu.at

yusuf-kertlioglu-tiqu

Yusuf Kertlioglu

+43 699 1209 1026
yusuf.kertlioglu@tiqu.at

jk177x

Johannes Kluibenschädl

Michael Lechner

Michael Lechner

+43 699 1209 1019
michael.lechner@tiqu.at

Stefan Lutz

Stefan Lutz

+43 699 1209 1012
stefan.lutz@tiqu.at

Tamara Mauretter

Tamara Mauretter

derzeit Karenz

Martin Mühlegger

Martin Mühlegger

+43 699 1209 1035
martin.muehlegger@tiqu.at

Rosmarie Pirker

Rosmarie Pirker

+43 699 1209 1013
rosmarie.pirker@tiqu.at

Per Olav Perus

Per Olav Perus

+43 699 1209 1034
per-olav.perus@tiqu.at

Tim Philipp

Tim Philipp

+43 699 1209 1037
tim.philipp@tiqu.at

Silvio Rathgeb

Silvio Rathgeb

+43 699 1209 1007
silvio.rathgeb@tiqu.at

alexander-schweigl-tiqu

Alexander Schweigl

heinz-thaler-tiqu

Heinz Thaler

+43 699 1209 1031
heinz.thaler@tiqu.at

Dietmar-Thomaseth-tiqu-2

Dietmar Thomaseth

+43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@tiqu.at

SarahThus

Sarah Thus

+43 699 1209 1038
sarah.thus@tiqu.at

stefan-wallnoefer-tiqu

Stefan Wallnöfer

+43 699 1209 1011
stefan.wallnoefer@tiqu.at

DominikWolf

Dominik Wolf

+43 699 1209 1036
dominik.wolf@tiqu.at