ANFAHRT & ANSPRECHPARTNER

Standorte

Standorte Ötztal-Bahnhof

Standort Kufstein

Post- und Rechnungsadresse
Gewerbestraße 2a
A-6430 Ötztal-Bahnhof

Gewerbestrasse 4
A-6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Salurner Straße 48
A-6330 Kufstein

tiqu_oetztal
Tiqu_Labor
tiqu_kufstein

Standorte

Standorte Ötztal-Bahnhof

Post- und Rechnungsadresse
Gewerbestraße 2a
A-6430 Ötztal-Bahnhof

tiqu_oetztal

Gewerbestrasse 4
A-6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Tiqu_Labor

Standort Kufstein

Salurner Straße 48
A-6330 Kufstein

tiqu_kufstein

Fragen an die Führung?

Dietmar-Thomaseth-tiqu-2

Dietmar Thomaseth

Geschäftsführer
andreas-hoepperger-laborleitung-tiqu

Andreas Höpperger

Laborleiter

Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen?

So erreichen Sie uns.

MB-neu

Mathias Bischof

+43 699 1209 1030
mathias.bischof@tiqu.at

markus-grimm-tiqu

Markus Grimm

+43 699 1209 1021
markus.grimm@tiqu.at

HP-MD

Marco Donnemiller

+43 699 1209 1002
marco.donnemiller@tiqu.at

jasmin-handl-tiqu

Jasmin Handl

+43 699 1209 1027
jasmin.handl@tiqu.at

anna-estermann-tiqu

Anna Estermann

derzeit Karrenz

carina-hasslwanter-tiqu

Carina Hasslwanter

+43 699 1209 1017
carina.hasslwanter@tiqu.at

HP-AF

Andreas Flarer

+43 699 1209 1021
andreas.flarer@tiqu.at

hans-michael-hoefle-tiqu

Hans Michael Höfle

+43 699 1209 1013
hans-michael.hoefle@tiqu.at

andreas-hoepperger-laborleitung-tiqu

Andreas Höpperger

+43 699 1209 1010
andreas.hoepperger@tiqu.at

yusuf-kertlioglu-tiqu

Yusuf Kertlioglu

+43 699 1209 1026
yusuf.kertlioglu@tiqu.at

jk177x

Johannes Kluibenschädl

+43 699 1209 1025
johannes.kluibenschaedl@tiqu.at

stefan-lutz-tiqu

Stefan Lutz

+43 699 1209 1012
stefan.lutz@tiqu.at

TM-Neu

Tamara Mauretter

+43 699 1209 1014
tamara.mauretter@tiqu.at

daniel-motz-tiqu

Daniel Motz

+43 699 1209 1008
daniel.motz@tiqu.at

sp177x

Stefan Prantauer

+43 699 1209 1015
stefan.prantauer@tiqu.at

Unbenanntneu2

Silvio Rathgeb

+43 699 1209 1007
silvio.rathgeb@tiqu.at

alexander-schweigl-tiqu

Alexander Schweigl

+43 699 1209 1023
alexander.schweigl@tiqu.at

heinz-thaler-tiqu

Heinz Thaler

+43 699 1209 1031
heinz.thaler@tiqu.at

Dietmar-Thomaseth-tiqu-2

Dietmar Thomaseth

+43 699 1209 1009
dietmar.thomaseth@tiqu.at

jasmin-wallner-tiqu

Jasmin Wallner

+43 699 1209 1021
jasmin.wallner@tiqu.at

stefan-wallnoefer-tiqu

Stefan Wallnöfer

+43 699 1209 1011
stefan.wallnoefer@tiqu.at

christoph-willegger-tiqu

Christoph Willegger

+43 699 1209 1022
christoph.willegger@tiqu.at